The ability to control the number of information users can view is very crucial for every business. Some information is private and confidential. It is not meant to be shared by everyone in the entire office.
That’s why you’ll need the visibility functionality to oversee the information being shared. When you are creating a contact, you can select three different types of visibility, such as private, team, or everyone.
Select private if you’re the only person who wishes to view the contact information. The information is only visible to you alone.
If you select a team, the entire team can view the contact information. If you pick everyone, all the users in the software can see the contact information.