By default, the first user is the admin of the system. Admins have the authority to edit, amend, and remove other users.

There are two layouts you can select to view the lists of users you've created. First and foremost, you can choose the horizontal design (the list icon on the left) or the card view layout (the card icon on the right).


How do I edit, change, and delete users?

Edit the user's information
Edit the user information


For horizontal layout

  1. Select the user for whom you need to perform the following actions:
  • Edit: To change the name, products, and roles assigned to the users. You cannot change or update the email address.
  • Assign Roles: You can change and update the users' roles here as well. Enable the product that you wish to assign to the users and choose to assign them as users or admins.
  • Delete: To remove the users from the system.

For the card view layout

Edit the contact information via the card view

To edit Users' accounts using the card view layout:

  1. Select the users you wish to edit by ticking the checkbox on the top right-hand side of each user box.
  2. You can also click on the contextual menu to open the box to edit or assign roles to the users.
  3. Select the user for whom you need to perform the following actions:
  • Edit: To change the name, products, and roles assigned to the users. You cannot change or update the email address.
  • Assign Roles: You can change and update the users' roles here as well. Enable the product that you wish to assign to the users and choose to assign them as users or admins.
  • Delete: To remove the users from the system.