View, edit and delete the users in Deskera's cloud
View, edit and delete the users in Deskera's cloud

To make any changes to the users you have added to the system, follow the steps as mentioned:

  1. Click on the checkbox of the users you wish to edit.
  2. An icon will appear at the top of the page.
  3. Select the 'Edit' icon.
  4. You can change the user's name, the products, and the roles assigned to them. However, you cannot update the email address.
  5. Click on the 'Save' button.

You cannot delete the users that you have added to the system.